Client Reviews (click on any pin for more info)

5/5  ·  10th December 2018 by of Yarm
Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning
We just wanted to say a huge thank you to Contact Carpet Cleaning for their sterling work in our high footfall photography studio. The guys were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. The customer service has been excellent and we couldn’t be happier with the results. They agreed to come to our studio at a convenient time so that business was not affected in the slightest. We were also very happy with the costs incurred and thought that the prices represented great value. There is no doubt that we will continue to use Contact Carpet Cleaning in the future and would highly recommend their services to any businesses. Thanks again for a fantastic service.
5/5  ·  19th March 2018 by of Middlesbrough
Karndean and Amtico Restoration
Dom from Contact Carpet Cleaning recently spent some time in our home to clean and seal the Amtico flooring in our kitchen and hallway. Dom was knowledgeable and courteous whilst he was in our home - clearly, he fully understands this type of flooring and was extremely thorough and professional in the work he carried out. The finished result was brilliant and it looked as pristine as the day it was originally laid. If you have Amtico or Karndean flooring, I would definitely recommend that you give Dom a call - you won't regret it!
5/5  ·  13th May 2017 by of Yarm
Leather Care
Dom came round to clean my leather sofa and to say it looks brand new is an under statement. Dom did some research prior to cleaning the sofa due to the issues I had. Very professional and efficient service. Definitely recommend.
5/5  ·  12th August 2016 by of Stockton-on-Tees
Specialist Stain Removal
Dom cleaned my lounge and bedroom carpets. He told me what all the stains were, he has a stain remover for everything. He is amazing at what he does. I can't recommend his enough.
5/5  ·  11th August 2016 by of Sedgefield
Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning
Dom did an excellent job with my living room, bedroom and stairs beige carpets. His service was professional and knowledgeable. My carpets have never looked as good since they were new. Thanks Dom - until next time. Totally recommend - you wont be disappointed.
5/5  ·  26th June 2016 by of Stockton-on-Tees
Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning
I had the carpets cleaned before moving into a new house. Dom was able to quote on the basis of room sizes and I found him to be an extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every respect from quote to completion. On the day Dom shared details of how he would tackle each stain and the expected outcome. To say he knows his stuff is a complete understatement. In terms of stain removal, Dom exceeded my expectations. I can now delay plans to replace the carpets but when asked he also offered his unbiased knowledge on carpet vendors and choices. It's obvious that Dom is a thoroughly decent and honest guy who does a fantastic job at cleaning carpets. I would have no hesitation in recommending him for any carpet cleaning job and I would certainly use him again.
5/5  ·  4th April 2016 by of Billingham
Specialist Stain Removal
I recently had 2 carpets cleaned by Contact Carpets. Dom fitted me in at short notice. The results were great. All stains disappeared. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and will definitely use him in the future.
5/5  ·  11th March 2016 by of Hartlepool
Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning
From the moment he arrived to price the job, Dominic's enthusiasm for his work was evident. He arrived when he said he would and was soon hard at work. His equipment is top notch and produces an excellent finish. His pride in his work allows no stain to remain unremoved. All at a reasonable price, I would recommend Dominic to any of my friends.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of Ingleby Barwick
Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning
Had my lounge and stair carpets cleaned and am very happy with the results. Dom was very friendly and explained what he would be doing and even left a leaflet telling me how to treat any future accidents. He was also honest enough to reduce the price upon arrival when he checked the room measurements I’d given him too. Now that was a breath of fresh air as I don’t think most people would have bothered. It’s an old carpet I have but the stains have come out and the pile has been lifted too.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of Redcar
Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning
We've used Contact Carpet Cleaning twice now, to clean carpets in a rental property. We were beyond happy with the results & have already asked Contact to come to our new house to freshen up some carpets here. Thank you for your fantastic service.

Leave a review (your email address will not be shown on our site)

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review